Arlington High School

ADMINISTRATION

NAME TITLE PHONE NUMBER E-MAIL ADDRESS
Rhonda Gross Principal 983-5597 ext 267 RHONDA.GROSS@K12.SD.US
Chris Lund Superintendent 983-5597 ext 224 CHRIS.LUND@K12.SD.US
Brian Sampson Business Manager 983-5597 ext 268 BRIAN.SAMPSON@K12.SD.US

HIGH SCHOOL STAFF
(Click on staff names for website information)

NAME TITLE PHONE NUMBER E-MAIL ADDRESS
Lauren Antonen SPED 983-5597 ext 253 LAUREN.ANTONEN@K12.SD.US
Brent Konvalin Science 983-5597 ext 234 BRENT.KONVALIN@K12.SD.US
Anita Boeck Math 983-5597 ext 242 ANITA.BOECK@K12.SD.US
Margie Gallagher Math 983-5597 ext 248 MARGIE.GALLAGHER@K12.SD.US
Tim Boeck Physical Education 983-5597 ext 261 TIM.BOECK@K12.SD.US
Shelby Gilbertson SPED 983-5597 ext 231 SHELBY.GILBERTSON@K12.SD.US
Jerry Fenner Custodian 983-5597 ext 272 JERRY.FENNER@K12.SD.US
Steve Gilbertson Guidance
Click here for guidance website
983-5597 ext 258 STEVE.GILBERTSON@K12.SD.US
Aaron King English/Junior High Computer 983-5597 ext 243 AARON.KING@K12.SD.US
  Math 983-5597 ext 248  
Erin Larsen Secretary 983-5597 ext 222 ERIN.M.LARSEN@K12.SD.US
Tamara Holzer Library 983-5597 ext 230 TAMARA.HOLZER@K12.SD.US
Kelly O'Donnell AG 983-5597 ext 225 KELLY.ODONNELL@K12.SD.US
Lisa Parry English 983-5597 ext 241 LISA.PARRY@K12.SD.US
Mike Parry Tech Coordinator 983-5597 ext 245 MICHAEL.PARRY@K12.SD.US
Nikki VanBockern Social Studies 983-5597 ext 244 NIKKI.VANBOCKERN@K12.SD.US
Kelli VanOverbeke Band 983-5597 ext 236 KELLI.VANOVERBEKE@K12.SD.US
Ashley Vostad Art 983-5597 ext 252 ASHLEY.VOSTAD@K12.SD.US
Leo Warnke Vocal 983-5597 ext 255 LEO.WARNKE@K12.SD.US