• The athletic club is an organization of athletes who have earned a letter in cross-country, football, basketball, wrestling, track, volleyball, or cheerleading. As a member of this organization students will be responsible for assisting in the concession stand during the year.  The money raised in the concession stand is used to purchase equipment and supplies used by the athletes.

    2021-22 Members:

    Dylan Singrey
    Tanley Goebel
    Ryker Erstad
    Caden Letsche
    Dylan Stainbrook
    Nate Kersting
    Caleb Clark
    Hadley Carlson
    Grace Parry
    Erin Haufschild

    Dani Carlson
    Morgan Larsen
    Natalie Burns
    Tanaya Weiss

    Jon Geary
    Andrew Tawzer

    Jo Steffensen
    Emma Spilde
    Addie Steffensen
    Elli Vincent
    Chloe Raw


    2020-2021 Members:

    Jon Tawzer, Chris Wallace, Mason Bunker, Jennica Weiss

    Dylan Stainbrook, Grace Parry, Hadley Carlson, Ryker Erstad, Dylan Singrey, Erin Haufschild, Caden Letsche, Tanley Goebel

    Tanaya Weiss, Dani Carlson, Jennica Weiss, Natalie Burns, Morgan Larsen

    John Geary, Britt Carlson, Avery Swank, Andrew Tawzer, Adan Bunker, Tommy Bacon, Harley Johnson, Aubree Devries, Catherine Donovan, Dakota Flanery