• The athletic club is an organization of athletes who have earned a letter in cross-country, football, basketball, wrestling, track, volleyball, or cheerleading. As a member of this organization students will be responsible for assisting in the concession stand during the year.  The money raised in the concession stand is used to purchase equipment and supplies used by the athletes.

    2018-2019 Members:

    Devon Heuer, Jeryn Christensen, Tyler Jensen, Marissa Baker, Miguel Campos, Mady Gilbertson, Damon Larsen, Jayna Haufschild, Joey Henderson, Jaiden Kruse, Jacob Steffensen, Nick Kersting

    Gavin Holland, Cecili Carlson, Jael Lundquist, Makayla Nelson, Trey Ramstad, John Muhonen, Casey Stegeman, Chance Spilde, Victoria Donovan

    Dylan Geary, Mason Bunker, Jon Tawzer, Christain Virchow   

    Tessa Nelson, Grace Parry, Tanley Goebel, Dylan Singray, Hadley Carlson, Kasey Pistalka, Ryker Erstad