• FFA Logo

  • FFA is an intercurricular student organization for those interested in agriculture and leadership.  Students must be enrolled in one semester of an agricultural course to be in FFA.  FFA uses a three circle model with emphasis on classroom instruction, a supervised agricultural experience (SAE), and FFA involvement.

    President: Cecili Carlson
    Vice President: Jacob Steffensen
    Secretary: Nick Kersting
    Treasurer: Seth Thury
    Reporter: Makayla Nelson
    Sentinal: Trapper Miklos

    Morgan Baldwin, Jamison Bickett, Ava Bunker, Natalie Burns, Cecili Carlson, Danielle Carlson, Hadley Carlson, Caleb Clark, Jaida DeVries, Evan Fonseca, Tanley Goebel, Nate Kersting, Nick Kersting, Morgan Larsen, Trever Larsen, Trapper Miklos, Erica Mohr, Makayla Nelson, Nathan Post, Dylan Singrey, Carly Spilde, Dylan Stainbrook, Jacob Steffensen, Mattew Steffensen, Jae-Lynn Stulken, Seth Thury, Christopher Wallace, Jennica Wiess, Tanaya Wiess, Carter Wiehr